Events and Appearances

For the most up-to-date list of upcoming events and appearances, please see my Facebook page.

25-Sep 7:00pm The Half King New York, NY http://www.thehalfking.com/
30-Sep 11:00am Winsted Community Bookstore Winsted, CT https://www.facebook.com/Winsted-Community-Bookstore-1761238194130027/
3-Oct 4:00pm SUNY Maritime College Library Bronx, NY http://www.sunymaritime.edu/
5-Oct 6:30pm Cottrell Brewing Company (Beer and Books sponsored by Bank Square Books) Pawcatuck, CT http://www.cottrellbrewing.com/
11-Oct 7:00pm Morristown and Morris Township Library Morristown, NJ http://www.jfpl.org/
12-Oct 3:00pm Darien Library Darien, CT https://www.darienlibrary.org/
14-Oct 2:00pm Hull Lifesaving Museum Hull, MA http://www.lifesavingmuseum.org/
15-Oct 4:00pm Larchmont Library Larchmont, NY http://www.larchmontlibrary.org/
17-Oct 7:00pm Princeton Public Library Princeton, NJ https://www.princetonlibrary.org/
18-Oct 7:00pm Book Revue Huntington, NY http://bookrevue.com/
26-Oct 6:30pm New Canaan Public Library New Canaan, CT http://newcanaanlibrary.org/
4-Nov 11:00am Danbury Public Library Danbury, CT http://www.danburylibrary.org/
8-Nov 6:30pm SCUBA Sports Club of Westchester Hawthorne, NY https://www.thescubasportsclub.org/
15-Nov 7:00pm Falmouth Historic Society Falmouth, MA http://museumsonthegreen.org/
16-Nov 6:00pm Provincetown Public Library Provincetown, MA http://provincetownlibrary.org/
18-Nov 11:00am St. Mary of the Harbor Episcopal Church Provincetown, MA http://www.stmaryoftheharbor.org/
19-Nov 2:00pm Providence Public Library Providence, RI http://www.provlib.org/
9-Jan 7:00pm Wilton Library Wilton, CT http://www.wiltonlibrary.org/
18-Jan 7:00pm Ridgefield Library Ridgefield, CT http://www.ridgefieldlibrary.org/